Brimbank Council Mayor and Councillors

 

Back Row (L-R): Cr John Hedditch, Cr Victoria Borg, Cr Duyen Anh Pham, Cr Virginia Tachos,  Cr Lucinda Congreve, Cr Bruce Lancashire.

Front Row (L-R): Cr Margaret Giudice, Cr Sam David JP, Cr Georgina Papafotiou (Mayor), Cr Kim Thien Truong (Deputy Mayor), Cr Daniel Allan.

 

Media Enquiries

During business hours (Monday to Friday, 9am – 5pm) contact the Media team at media@brimbank.vic.gov.au.

For after hours enquiries call (03) 9249 4347.

Invite the Mayor or a Councillor to Your Event

Use our Request for Council attendance to an event/project form.

My Neighbourhood

Want to contact your Ward Councillor, but not sure what ward you're in? Visit the My Neighbourhood page, type in your address and find out.

Grasslands Ward

• Cr Victoria Borg - CrBorg@brimbank.vic.gov.au, 0429 365 527

• Cr Lucinda Congreve -  CrCongreve@brimbank.vic.gov.au, 0428 887 195

• Cr Duyen Anh Pham - CrPham@brimbank.vic.gov.au, 0429 657 643

Harvester Ward

• Cr Sam David JP - CrDavid@brimbank.vic.gov.au, 0429 355 239

• Cr John Hedditch - CrHedditch@brimbank.vic.gov.au, 0428 811 580

• Cr Kim Thien Truong (Deputy Mayor) - CrTruong@brimbank.vic.gov.au, 0429 637 601

Horseshoe Bend Ward

• Cr Daniel Allan -  CrAllan@brimbank.vic.gov.au, 0429 857 339

• Cr Virginia Tachos -  CrTachos@brimbank.vic.gov.au, 0428 915 671

Taylors Ward

• Cr Margaret Giudice - CrGiudice@brimbank.vic.gov.au, 0428 846 647

• Cr Bruce Lancashire - CrLancashire@brimbank.vic.gov.au, 0429 637 689

• Cr Georgina Papafotiou (Mayor)- CrPapafotiou@brimbank.vic.gov.au, 0429 727 192