Brimbank Council Mayor and Councillors

Front Row (L-R): Cr Victoria Borg, Cr Daniel Allan (Deputy Mayor), Cr Margaret Giudice (Mayor), Cr Georgina Papafotiou, Cr Sam David JP.

Back Row (L-R): Cr Lucinda Congreve, Cr Duyen Anh Pham, Cr John Hedditch, Cr Bruce Lancashire, Cr Virginia Tachos, Cr Kim Thien Truong.


Media Enquiries

During business hours (Monday to Friday, 9am – 5pm) contact the Media team at

For after hours enquiries call (03) 9249 4347.

Invite the Mayor or a Councillor to Your Event

Use our Request for Council attendance to an event/project form.

What's My Ward?

Want to contact your Ward Councillor, but not sure what ward you're in? Visit the My Area Profile page, type in your address and find out.

Grasslands Ward

Harvester Ward

Horseshoe Bend Ward

Taylors Ward